Intramural Sports

Spring Basketball Intramural league
Date Time Home Away  
Monday 02/20/20176:30 PMDA BRONXTUNE SQUAD II 
Monday 02/20/20177:45 PMFILIPINO TEAMKEKAMBAZ'Sbye GERVANA'S TEAM
Monday 02/27/20176:30 PMFILIPINO TEAMDA BRONX 
Monday 02/27/20177:45 PMGERVANA'S TEAMTUNE SQUAD IIbye KEKAMBAZ'S
Monday 03/06/20176:30 PMKEKAMBAZ'SDA BRONX 
Monday 03/06/20177:45 PMGERVANA'S TEAMFILIPINO TEAMbye TUNE SQUAD II
Monday 03/13/20174:30 PMGERVANA'S TEAMKEKAMBAZ'S 
Monday 03/13/20175:45 PMFILIPINO TEAMTUNE SQUAD IIbye DA BRONX
Monday 03/20/20176:30 PMGERVANA'S TEAMDA BRONX 
Monday 03/20/20177:45 PMTUNE SQUAD IIKEKAMBAZ'Sbye FILIPINO TEAM
Monday 03/27/20176:30 PMTUNE SQUAD IIDA BRONX 
Monday 03/27/20177:45 PMKEKAMBAZ'SFILIPINO TEAMbye GERVANA'S TEAM
Monday 04/07/20175:00 PMDA BRONXTUNE SQUAD II 
Monday 04/07/20176:00 PMFILIPINO TEAMGERVANA'S TEAMbye KEKAMBAZ'S
Monday 04/10/20176:30 PMDA BRONXKEKAMBAZ'S 
Monday 04/10/20177:45 PMFILIPINO TEAMGERVANA'S TEAMbye TUNE SQUAD II
Monday 04/17/20176:30 PMKEKAMBAZ'SGERVANA'S TEAM 
Monday 04/17/20177:45 PMTUNE SQUAD IIFILIPINO TEAMbye DA BRONX
Monday 04/24/20176:30 PMDA BRONXGERVANA'S TEAM 
Monday 04/24/20177:45 PMKEKAMBAZ'STUNE SQUAD IIbye FILIPINO TEAM
Monday 05/01/20176:30 PM#1 Team#2 TeamChampionship Game