Agendas

Faculty Assembly Agendas AY 2017-18
Date / Location Agenda Packet
Friday, September 15, 2017
Location: CH 248. Time: 12:30 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
Friday, October 20, 2017
Location: CH 248. Time: 12:30 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
Friday, November 17, 2017
Location: CH 248. Time: 12:30 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
Friday, February 16, 2018
Location: CH 248. Time: 12:30 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
Friday, March 23, 2018
Location: CH 248. Time: 12:30 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.
Friday, April 20, 2018
Location: CH 248. Time: 12:30 P.M. - 2:30 P.M.

Curricula Committee Agendas
Date / Location Agenda Packet
Friday, August 19, 2016
Location: CH 119 Time: 11:00 A.M.
Curricula Committee Agenda 8.19.16
Friday, September 16, 2016
Location: Calvin Hall 119 Time: 9:30 A.M.
Curricula Committee Agenda 9.16.16
Friday, October 21, 2016
Location: Calvin Hall 119 Time: 9:30 A.M.
Curricula Committee Agenda 10.21.16
Friday, November 18, 2016
Location: Calvin Hall 119 Time: 9:30 A.M.
Curricula Committee Agenda 11.18.16
Friday, January 20, 2017
Location: Calvin Hall 119 Time: 9:30 A.M.
Curricula Committee Agenda 01.20.17
Friday, February 17, 2017
Location: Calvin Hall 119 Time: 9:30 A.M.
Curricula Committee Agenda 02.17.17
Friday, March 24, 2017
Location: Calvin Hall 1199 Time: 9:30 A.M.
Curricula Committee Agenda 3.24.2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Location: Calvin Hall 119 Time: 9:30 A.M.
Curricula Committee Agenda 4.21.2017