Degrees / Certificate Programs


Academics on the UNM - Gallup Campus are organized in Four Divisions:


Dr. Paula Muir Watt, Chair
(505) 863-7747
pwatt@unm.edu

Debbie T. Garcia, Admin. Assistant
505-863-7700
debgar2@unm.edu

Erlinda Torres, Admin. Assistant
505-863-7572
estorres@unm.edu

Frank Loera, Chair
(505) 863-7705
floera@unm.edu

Loretta A. Notah, Admin. Assistant
505-863-7523
lbillie@unm.edu

Linda Begayne,Admin. Assistant
505-863-7511
lbegayne@unm.edu

L.D. Lovett, Chair
(505) 863-7540
llovett@unm.edu

Denise S. Silva, Admin. Assistant
505-863-7738
dsilv@unm.edu

Irene E. Den Bleyker,Chair
(505) 863-7788
iden@unm.edu

Eunice Harrison, Admin. Assistant
505-863-7555
eharris3@unm.edu

Georgene Galanis, Admin. Assistant
505-863-7664
ggalanis@unm.edu

Monica Wyaco, Admin. Assistant
505-863-7514
mvwyaco@unm.edu