All Titles
A to Z Maps Online
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost)
American Periodicals 1740 - 1940 (ProQuest)
Applied Science & Technology Source (EBSCOhost)
ArticleFirst (OCLC index of articles from the contents pages of journals)
Britannica Academic
Business Source Complete (EBSCOhost)
CINAHL Complete (EBSCOhost)
ClasePeriodica (OCLC Index of Latin American journals in the sciences and humanities)
CREDO
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text (EBSCOhost)
Digital National Security Archive (ProQuest)
eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
ECO (OCLC collection of scholarly journals)
Education Research Complete (EBSCOhost)
Environment Complete (EBSCOhost)
ERIC (Journal articles and reports in education via OCLC)
FirstSearch eBooks (OCLC catalog of online electronic books available through libraries worldwide)
Global Road Warrior
GPO (U.S. government publications via OCLC)
History Reference Center (EBSCOhost)
Job & Career Accelerator (EBSCO Learning Express Library)
Literary Reference Center (EBSCOhost)
MEDLINE (All areas of medicine, including dentistry and nursing via OCLC)
New York Times (New York Times)
OAIster (OCLC Union catalog of digital resources)
Oxford English Dictionary (OED)
PapersFirst (OCLC index of papers presented at conferences worldwide)
Points of View Reference Center (EBSCOhost)
PrepSTEP (EBSCO Learning Express Library)
Proceedings (OCLC index of worldwide conference proceedings)
Science Reference Center (EBSCOhost)
Small Business Reference Center (EBSCOhost)
WorldCat (OCLC catalog of books and other materials in libraries worldwide)
WorldCatDissertations (Database of all dissertations and theses available in WorldCat)


Library Staff

Cecilia D. Stafford
Library Director
(505) 863-7608
cdstafford@unm.edu

Jim Fisk
Public Services Librarian
(505) 863-7616
fiskj@unm.edu

Kay Miller
Adm. Asst. II & Acquisitions
(505) 863-7651
kmiller3@unm.edu

Yolanda Chavez
Library Info Specialist 1
(505) 863-7701
ychavez1@unm.edu

Stephanie Hood
Library Info Specialist 1
(505) 863-7653
skhood@unm.edu

Jessica Pino
Library Info Specialist 1
(505) 863-7628
jcpino@unm.edu

Location

Zollinger Library is located next to Gurley Hall.