Online Collections

Salem online logo

This online collection provides access to digital versions of many of the reference books purchased in print by the Zollinger Library from Salem Press and Grey House Publishing.


Helpful Links


Zollinger Library

Online Catalog Access

Films


LibGuides

Library Databases

Writing & Citing Toolkit


Library Staff

Cecilia D. Stafford, Library Director
(505) 863-7608 - cdstafford@unm.edu

Jim Fisk, Public Services Librarian
(505) 863-7616 - fiskj@unm.edu

Kay Miller, Adm. Asst. II & Acquisitions
(505) 863-7651 - kmiller3@unm.edu

Yolanda Chavez, Library Info Specialist 1
(505) 863-7701 - ychavez1@unm.edu

Stephanie Hood, Library Info Specialist 1
(505) 863-7653 - skhood@unm.edu

Jessica Pino, Library Info Specialist 1
(505) 863-7628 - jcpino@unm.edu


Location

Zollinger Library is located next to Gurley Hall.


Explore more Campus Life options:

Bookstore Ingham Chapman Gallery Student Clubs Student Senate P.E. Complex Zollinger Library