Faculty Assembly Archives 2019 - 2020

Officers

  • Professor John Zimmerman, President
  • Dr. Lewis Gambill, Vice-President
  • Dr. Keri Stevenson, Secretary
  • Dr. Antoinette Abeyta, Parliamentarian
  • Dr. Matt Mingus, Operations Committee
  • Dr. John Burke, Operations Committee
  • Ms. Cecilia Stafford, Operations Committee

Faculty Assembly Agendas/Minutes AY 2019-20
Date / Location / Time Agenda Packet Minutes
Friday, April 17, 2020
Location: Zoom/Remote
Time: 12:30 - 2:30 P.M.
FA Agenda 4.17.2020 FA Meeting 4.17.2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Location: SSTC 200.
Time: 12:30 - 2:30 P.M.
FA Agenda 2.21.2020 FA Meeting 2.21.2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Location: SSTC 200.
Time: 12:30 - 2:30 P.M.
FA Agenda 1.17.2020 FA Meeting 1.17.2020
Friday, November 15, 2019
Location: SSTC 200.
Time: 12:30 - 2:30 P.M.
FA Agenda 11.15.2019 FA Meeting 11.15.2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Location: SSTC 200.
Time: 12:30 - 2:30 P.M.
FA Agenda 10.18.2019 FA Meeting 10.18.2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Location: SSTC 200.
Time: 12:30 - 2:30 P.M.
FA Agenda 9.20.2019 FA Meeting 9.20.2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Location: SSTC 200.
Time: 12:30 - 2:30 P.M.
FA Agenda 8.16.2019 FA Meeting 8.16.2019
Curricula Committee Agendas
Date / Location / Time Agenda Packet
Friday, February 21, 2020
Location: Calvin Hall Center 119
Time: 9:30 A.M.
Curricula Committee Agenda 2.21.2020
Friday, November 11, 2019
Location: Calvin Hall Center 119
Time: 9:30 A.M.
Curricula Committee Agenda 11.15.2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Location: Calvin Hall Center 119
Time: 9:30 A.M.
Curricula Committee Agenda 10.18.2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Location: Calvin Hall Center 119
Time: 9:30 A.M.
Curricula Committee Agenda 9.20.2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Location: SSTC 130
Time: 9:30 A.M.
Curricula Committee Agenda 8.16.2019

Faculty Assembly Strategic Planning and Resources Committee
Date / Location / Time Agenda Packet
Friday, November 9, 2018
Location: ERC
Time: 10:30 A.M.
Strategic Planning Refresh 11.9.2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Location: ERC
Time: 10:30 A.M.
Strategic Planning Refresh 10.5.2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Location: ERC
Time: 10:30 A.M.
Strategic Planning Refresh 9.28.2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Location: ERC
Time: 10:30 A.M.
Strategic Planning Refresh 9.14.2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Location: ERC
Time: 10:30 A.M.
Strategic Planning Refresh 8.24.2018